The Hamilton County Reutilization Corporation is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of members designated by the Ohio Revised Code and experts and leaders in the fields of real estate, local government, and economic development from Hamilton County.

Chair Robert Goering Hamilton County Treasurer
Vice Chair Joe Honerlaw Township Representative
Director Todd Portune Board of County Commissioners
Director Chris Monzel Board of County Commissioners
Director Denise Driehaus Board of County Commissioners
Director Mayor John Cranley Largest Municipality Representative
Director Mark Quarry Municipality
Director Tom Weidman Township
Director Molly North Real Estate Representative


The Port of Greater Cincinnati Development Authority staff provides all executive and administrative services to fulfill the HCLRC staffing needs. To see more information on the Port Authority staff follow this link: Port Authority Staff